Cadre Directory

Lieutenant Colonel Darell Robinson

Lieutenant Colonel Darell Robinson
  • Professor of Military Science
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 524
  • Email: darell.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1207

Major Chad Bennett

Major Chad Bennett
  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 522
  • Mailing Address: 524 Begley
  • Email: chad.bennett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1211

Captain Chad Cassidy

Captain Chad Cassidy
  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 512
  • Email: chad.cassidy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1205

Captain Nathan K. Player

Captain Nathan K. Player
  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 515
  • Email: nathan.player@eku.edu

First Sergeant Michael J. Stainback

First Sergeant Michael J. Stainback

Sergeant First Class Michael Nicolaus

Sergeant First Class Michael Nicolaus

Sergeant First Class Ralph Oliver

Sergeant First Class Ralph Oliver
  • National Guard Recruiter and Liaison
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 510
  • Email: Ralph.oliver@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1206

Mr. Rob Roane GS

Mr. Rob Roane, GS
  • Human Resources Technician
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 519
  • Email: rob.roane@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1209

Claire Jennings

Claire Jennings
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 524
  • Mailing Address: Begley 524
  • Email: claire.jennings@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1205
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:00
Open