Skip to main content

People

Lieutenant Colonel Jerimiah Corbin

LTC Jerimiah Corbin
  • Professor of Military Science
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 524
  • Email: jerimiah.corbin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1207

Major Samuel O'Bryan

Major Samuel O'Bryan
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 522
  • Email: samuel.obryan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4012

Major Stephen M. Moore

Major Stephen Moore
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 512
  • Email: stephen.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7359

Captain Joshua S. Pitcher

Captain Joshua Pitcher
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 516
  • Email: Joshua.pitcher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5658

Captain Shawn Douglas

Cpt. Shawn Douglas
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 513
  • Email: shawn.douglas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1208

SFC John LaPlante

SFC John LaPlante
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 504
  • Email: john.laplante@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-

Mr. Josh Birchfield

Josh Birchfield
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 513
  • Email: Josh.Birchfield@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3444

Mr. Rob Roane GS

Mr. John Roane
  • Human Resources Technician
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 519
  • Email: rob.roane@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1209

Mr. Eric Sheaks

Mr. Eric Sheaks GS
  • Recruiting Operations Officer
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 518
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Ave. Begley Bldg Room 514
  • Email: eric.sheaks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1215
  • Office Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Mrs. Claire M. Jennings

Mrs. Claire Jennings
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 524
  • Mailing Address: Begley 524
  • Email: claire.jennings@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1205
  • Office Hours: M-R 7:30-4:30 F 8:00-12:00

SSG Lori D. Lawson

  • KY Army National Guard KYARNG
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley 510
  • Email: lori.d.lawson.mil@mail.mil
  • Phone: 859-544-7252

SSG Jacob D. Metcalf

SSG Jacob D. Metcalf
  • US Army Reserve - Active Duty USAREC
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Begley
  • Email: jacob.d.metcalf.mil@mail.mil
  • Phone: 502-888-7781
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/