Skip to main content

People

Lieutenant Colonel Jerimiah Corbin

LTC Jerimiah Corbin
  • Professor of Military Science
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 201
  • Email: jerimiah.corbin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1207

MSG Carl Ellett

MSG Carl Ellett
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 202A
  • Email: carl.ellett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1208

Major Samuel O'Bryan

MAJ Samuel O'Bryan
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 306
  • Email: samuel.obryan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4012

Major Stephen M. Moore

Major Stephen Moore
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 308
  • Email: stephen.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7359

Captain Shawn Douglas

CPT Shawn Douglas
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 309
  • Email: shawn.douglas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1213

MSG John LaPlante

MSG John LaPlante
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 310
  • Email: john.laplante@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7186

Mr. Rob Roane GS

Mr. John Roane
  • Human Resources Technician
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 205
  • Email: rob.roane@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1209

Mr. Eric Sheaks GS

Eric Sheaks
  • Recruiting Operations Officer
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 203
  • Mailing Address: 217 Park Drive, Weaver 203
  • Email: eric.sheaks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1215
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am to 5:00pm

Mrs. Claire M. Jennings

Mrs. Claire Jennings
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 202C
  • Mailing Address: 217 Park Drive, Weaver 202C
  • Email: claire.jennings@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1205
  • Office Hours: M-R 7:30-4:30 F 7:30-11:00

Dennis Murphy

  • Log Tech
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver300
  • Email: dennis.murphy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1211
  • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Mon-Fri

SSG Lori D. Lawson

  • KY Army National Guard KYARNG
  • Department: Military Science and Leadership ROTC
  • Office: Weaver 203
  • Email: lori.d.lawson.mil@mail.mil
  • Phone: 859-544-7252
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/