Skip to main content

Cadre Directory

Lieutenant Colonel Jerimiah Corbin

LTC Jerimiah Corbin
  • Professor of Military Science
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 524
  • Email: jerimiah.corbin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1207

Captain Chad Cassidy

Captain Chad Cassidy
  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 512
  • Email: chad.cassidy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7359

Captain Joshua Pitcher

  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 524
  • Email: Joshua.pitcher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5658

Mr. Josh Birchfield

Josh Birchfield
  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 513
  • Email: Josh.Birchfield@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3444

Master Sergeant Michael Nicolaus

Master Sergeant Michael Nicolaus

Mr. Rob Roane GS

Mr. John Roane
  • Human Resources Technician
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 519
  • Email: rob.roane@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1209

Mr. Eric Sheaks

Mr. Eric Sheaks
  • Recruiting Officer
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 518
  • Email: eric.sheaks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1215

Mrs. Claire Jennings

Mrs. Claire Jennings
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Cadre
  • Office: Begley 524
  • Mailing Address: Begley 524
  • Email: claire.jennings@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1205
  • Office Hours: M-R 7:30-4:30 F 8:00-12:00
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/